Mount View Middle School PTA

Committees for 2010 - 2011


COMMITTEES

After School Act.

Box Tops

Cultural Arts

Directory

Escrip

Family/Staff Events


Gift Card Fundraiser

HC Drug Free Rep

Honor Roll


Hospitality




Magazine Drive


Membership

Reflections

School Supply Kit Fund.

Spirit Team


Spirit Wear



Volunteer Coordinator

Web Editor

6th Grade





7th Grade



8th Grade


CHAIRS & CO-CHAIRS

Sharon Stewart

Chris Skopic

Kellie Cimerola

Jen Peffall

Bhisma Mehta

Gracie Skogmo

Toni Lubbeshusen

Theresa Yodzis

Barbara McGann

Chris Forman

Margie Malaney

Elisa Wolf

Victoria Daugherty

Laura Schnake

Angela Pickett

Linda Rafferty

Donna Augustino

Margie Malaney

Patti Jenkins

Francoise Hurly

Ann Osten

Katie Sevick

Christine Hendershot

Julie Wagner Deitemyer

Mickie Levine

Kari Staddon Lerner

Theresa Yodzis

Emilie Coakley

Corey Lauer


Ann Tong


Gail Dryja

Dawn Wiggins

Linda Kenderdine

Jo Ann Kohler

Wendy Mannarelli Jermyn

Robin Barrett

Monica Hickey

PHONE #          EMAIL ADDRESSES

410.489.5614           slstew@comcast.net

410.442.1108           cskopic@yahoo.com

410.442.1053           cimerolafamily@yahoo.com

410.465.3684           peffallsj@yahoo.com

410.442.7772           bhisma@niksaronline.com

410.531.2934           oakforest1@verizon.net

410.480.5220           tonilubbe@aol.com

410.531.4929           yodz@comcast.net

410.489.5659           barbara.mcgann@saic.com

410.750.7372           dcbforman@verizon.net

410.480.5448           margiemalaney@yahoo.com

410.461.2818           wolfgirls5@comcast.net     

410.381.5787           vicdot@comcast.net

410.442.3707           laura@the-schnakes.net

410.442.0230           apickett_sup@levingroup.com

410.461.5130           rafferty14@msn.com

410.461.7179           augustino5@verizon.net

410.480.5448           margiemalaney@yahoo.com

410.442.012             jenkinsjpk@gmail.com

410.720.2552           francoisehurly@hotmail.com

301.633.6874           ann.osten@gmail.com

410.313.5545           catherine_sevick@hcpss.org

410.461.4723           ckhendershot@comcast.net

410.750.8760           keswickyoung@verizon.net

410.203.2234           mickie.levine@pillsburylaw.com

410.750.9624           klstaddon@verizon.net

410.531.4929           yodz@comcast.net

410.465.6541           emiliecoakley@yahoo.com

410.461.0577 (H)      corylauer3@yahoo.com

410.900.8550 (C)

410.750.0754 (H)      anndallas123@yahoo.com

443.939.7287 (C)         

410.531.2212           g_t_dryja@yahoo.com

410.418.4810           dawnwiggins@yahoo.com

410.461.0502           rdkenderdine@verizon.net

410.461.5233           jekmdk@comcast.net

410.465.2049           gemelie@comcast.net

410.203.1285           barrettboysand1@verizon.net

410.480.1951           mjho40497@aol.com

 

Make a free website with Yola